Allen County Fire Departments

Allen county is located in Northeast Indiana along I-69. At it's center sits
Fort Wayne, the second-largest city in the state. 16 departments (with 40 total stations) protect the 350,000 residents of Allen County.

Aboite Rescue 188 thumbnail FWFD Truck 19 Crash 24 thumnail
Aboite Township Arcola Fort Wayne Fort Wayne International Airport & Air National Guard
Base 180
Base 280
Base 80 Stations 1-19 Airport Station
E131 th
Hoagland - Madison Twp. Huntertown/Perry Township Monroeville Northeast Fire District
Base 130 Base 90 Base 30 Base 140 - Grabill
Base 170 - Cedar Canyons
Base 240 - Harlan
NHAT Truck 17 Poe Engine SJTFD Rescue 78
New Haven/Adams Township Poe St. Joseph Township Southwest Fire District
Base 10
Base 40
Base 120
WTFD Rescue 68
Woodburn FD Patch
  Washington Township Woodburn  
  Base 60 Base 160  
IFT Hose

Allen County Fire Chiefs Association

Allen County, Indiana