web stats

Porter County Fire Departments

Porter County is located in Northwest Indiana along the southern tip of Lake Michigan. The county seat and largest city is Valparaiso which is also home to Valparaiso University. Currently 19 Fire Departments (with 24 total stations) protect the 160,000 residents and 522 square miles of this quickly growing County.

L3322 th
E512 th
wild th
Beverly Shores Burns Harbor Chesterton
Indiana Dunes
(National Park Service)
Station 25 Station 33 Station 5 Wildland Stations 1 & 2
R1736 th


E3522 th
Hebron Kouts Lakes of the Four Seasons Liberty Township
Station 17 Station 7 Station 1 (Porter Co.)
Station 2 (Lake Co.)
Station 19

E3111 th

1575 th
Mittal Steel Morgan Township Ogden Dunes Pine Township
Industrial Station 53 Station 31 Station 15 Station 21
T2 th
E910 th
E1310 th
Hazmat 8450 ds
Portage Porter Porter Township Porter County
Hazardous Materials Team
Station 1
Stations 2-3
Station 9 Boone Grove Station 13
Lake Eliza Station 23
County-wide Team
E2711 th
Q1121 th
E2 th
South Haven Union Fire-Rescue
U.S. Steel Midwest
(Portage Plant)
Station 27 Station 11
Station 12
Industrial Station Station 1
Station 2
Station 3
E2910 th
  Washington Township  
  Station 29
Airport Station 30



Porter County Official Website